Ding Dong Ditch

March 2024 Ding Dong Ditch Bee Mine

Online Class sent to your mailbox!!

March 2024 Ding Dong Ditch

Here is all the information you need for the March 2024 Ding Dong Ditch featuring the Bee Mine DSP. Let me start by saying this one is one you NEED!!! Here is why, this suite was promoted as a valentine set. Yeah, well, that is now how I have used it!! I promise this one is OUT OF THE BOX!! Yes, I used the Bee my Valentine bundle. However, I did add a couple of things to it.

In case you missed it, I shared all the cards in my Saturday Coffee and Cards video and will again this weekend. Reminder that I go live every Saturday at 10:30am central time (11:30 eastern/8:30 pacific). Yes, over on facebook.

Here is what the kit includes…

  • 10 pieces of 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 coordinating cardstock (additional available)
  • 2 yards of Sweet Sorbet ribbon
  • sparkle gems partial pack
  • 12 pieces of 6 x 6 Bee Mine DSP.

All of the above for $14 (shipping extra). Add in the bundle or extra cardstock for additional fees. The PDF will be emailed to you and you can keep to the instructions or use them as a suggestion, as I usual do. I hope that you join me for this cute/fun class online.

Hugs and Have a Great Day getting Crafty!!

Beat the pricing increase but getting a pre-paid subscription AND save!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *